True quote that always reminds me of who I am.


” Those who know me, know how difficult it is for me to get

over a loss. But those who know me well, know how strong I

am besides that-“

It has been two years since mother has passed, and I still cry just thinking of her face. It still pains me when I remember the young that she left behind. The question ‘why’ still visits my mind, my soul~
I move on, daily I take steps; towards a better future, a stronger personality, a better person for my own life.
Thank you mother, thank you Father- you are my strength despite it all.
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

